YOUR 2021/2022 ST. CHARLES HOCKEY CLUB BOARD

Name

Position

Email

Jason May President parishmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Jess Anderson Vice President assistantmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Quynh Puczko Treasurer treasurer@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Corless Registrar registrar@stcharleshockey.com
Robert Manzara Hockey Operations operations@stcharleshockey.com
Leanne Rempel U7 Director u7@stcharleshockey.com
Doug Barich U9 Director u9@stcharleshockey.com
Cory Winters U11 Director u11@stcharleshockey.com
Chad Casavant U13 Director u13@stcharleshockey.com
Lori Krawec Secretary secretary@stcharleshockey.com
Amanda Ramage Bingo Director bingos@stcharleshockey.com
Don Carnovale Equipment Manager equipment@stcharleshockey.com
Miranda Menard Ice Allocator iceallocator@stcharleshockey.com
Brandie Byrne Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stcharleshockey.com
Ria-Rose Franiel Website/Social Media Director admin@stcharleshockey.com

Contact Us!

St. Charles Hockey Club
13160-137 Ave NW Edmonton, Alberta T5L 4Z6