Please complete the sign-up via the Google Form below. Bingo slots are first come first serve.
SIGN UP FOR BINGO HERE

Thursday, September 15, 2022     Chairperson (1)
Friday, September 23, 2022     Bonanza Controller (1)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022     Paymaster (1)
Sunday, November 13, 2022     Balls controller (1)
Monday, November 21, 2022     Ball sellers- floor (4)
Thursday, December 8, 2022     Bonanza sellers - floor (4)
Thursday, December 15, 2022
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Friday, January 6, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Friday, June 2, 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023
Sunday, July 2, 2023