Contact


YOUR 2019/2020 ST. CHARLES HOCKEY CLUB BOARD

Name

Position

Email

Jason May President parishmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Chris Cebula Vice President assistantmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Quynh Puczko Treasurer treasurer@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Corless Registrar registrar@stcharleshockey.com
Robyn Cieply Hockey Operations operations@stcharleshockey.com
Collin Elkow

Senior Timbits Director

initiation@stcharleshockey.com
Miranda Menard Discovery & Junior Timbits Director discoveryjunior@stcharleshockey.com
VACANT Novice Director novice@stcharleshockey.com
Ryan Hanzel Atom Director atom@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Brouse PeeWee Director peewee@stcharleshockey.com
Jennifer Tower Secretary secretary@stcharleshockey.com
Evan Franiel Bingo Director bingos@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Emsley Equipment Manager equipment@stcharleshockey.com
Emily Robb Ice Allocator iceallocator@stcharleshockey.com
Renna Abdulgany Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stcharleshockey.com
Ria-Rose Franiel Website/Social Media Director admin@stcharleshockey.com
Hassan Fayad Goalie Director goalie@stcharleshockey.com

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started