Contact


YOUR 2019/2020 ST. CHARLES HOCKEY CLUB BOARD

Name

Position

Email

Jason May President parishmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Chris Cebula Vice President assistantmanager@stcharleshockey.com
VACANT Treasurer treasurer@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Corless Registrar registrar@stcharleshockey.com
Robyn Cieply Hockey Operations operations@stcharleshockey.com
Collin Elkow

Senior Timbits Director

initiation@stcharleshockey.com
Miranda Menard Discovery & Junior Timbits Director discoveryjunior@stcharleshockey.com
Todd Yakowchuk Novice Director novice@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Hanzel Atom Director atom@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Brouse PeeWee Director peewee@stcharleshockey.com
Jennifer Tower Secretary secretary@stcharleshockey.com
Evan Franiel Bingo Director bingos@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Emsley Equipment Manager equipment@stcharleshockey.com
Emily Robb Ice Allocator iceallocator@stcharleshockey.com
VACANT Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stcharleshockey.com
Ria-Rose Franiel Website/Social Media Director admin@stcharleshockey.com

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.