Contact


YOUR 2018/2019 ST. CHARLES HOCKEY CLUB BOARD

Name

Position

Email

Robyn Cieply President parishmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Chris Cebula Vice President assistantmanager@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Hanzel Treasurer treasurer@stcharleshockey.com
Cindy Corless Registrar registrar@stcharleshockey.com
Naief Eludin Hockey Operations operations@stcharleshockey.com
Mark Dover Initiation Director initiation@stcharleshockey.com
Jesse Mansfield Novice Director novice@stcharleshockey.com
Todd Yakowchuk Atom Director atom@stcharleshockey.com
Jason May
Vanessa May
PeeWee Director
Assistant PeeWee Director
peewee@stcharleshockey.com
Hassan Fayad Goalie Director goalie@stcharleshockey.com
Jennifer Tower Secretary secretary@stcharleshockey.com
Evan Franiel Bingo Director bingos@stcharleshockey.com
Brian Emsley Equipment Manager equipment@stcharleshockey.com
Emily Robb Ice Allocator iceallocator@stcharleshockey.com
Ali Fayad Fundraising Coordinator fundraising@stcharleshockey.com
Ria-Rose Franiel Website/Social Media Director admin@stcharleshockey.com

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.