Atom - Lightning



Practices

Location Date Notes
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice Ice with Ice Devils
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice Ice with Ice Devils
Team Photos, SDI Imaging, 29 Raybourn Cres, St Albert Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Westwood Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Shared ice with the Ice Devils
Crestwood Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Shared ice with the Renegades
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with the Ice Devils
Crestwood Arena Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Shared ice wtih KC West Knights
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with the Ice Devils
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Oct. 27, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Sun, Nov. 12, 2017 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Shared ice with KC West Titans
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Oliver Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Shared ice with St Charles Renegades
Crestwood Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Shared ice with the KC West Ice Warriors
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Oliver Arena Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared ice with Kc West Ice Warriors
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Westwood Arena Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Half Ice Practice shared with KC West
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Dec. 29, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Half Ice Practice shared with KC West
Westwood Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Westwood Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice shared with KC West
Westwood Arena Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared with Atom Ice Devils
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Half Ice Practice shared with EG Ice Crushers
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Shared with the Novice Hornets
Westwood Arena Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Shared with the Atom Ice Devils
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Shared with EGHA Oil Queens
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared with the Novice Stingers
Oliver Arena Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Shared with the Atom Ice Devils
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared with the Peewee Bulldogs
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Shared with KC West Atom Ducks
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared with the Novice Vipers
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Shared Ice

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.