Atom - Renegades



Practices

Location Date Notes
Glengarry Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Practice Ice with Ice Devils
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice Ice with PeeWee Bulldogs
Glengarry Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Westwood Arena Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Practice Ice with PeeWee Mustangs
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Power Skating with Donna Stewart
Clareview Arena B Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice Practice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Crestwood Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice Practice
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Oct. 22, 2017 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Half Ice with KC072
Bon Accord Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full Ice - Purchase
Westwood Arena Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Full Ice - Purchase
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Half Ice
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full Ice - Power Skating / Goalie Training with PSI
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice - Shooting Practice with Marek Babic
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice - Shooting Practice with Marek Babic
Crestwood Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Half Ice with KC073 - Power skating with Donna
Westwood Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice - Shooting Practice with Marek Babic
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice - Power Skating with Donna
Westwood Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice Practice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Dec. 10, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice - Power Skating
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sat, Dec. 16, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Dec. 23, 2017 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Full Ice
Lorelei Sports Fields Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM Outdoor practice at 6:30 PM at Lorelei RInk
Crestwood Arena Sat, Jan. 06, 2018 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Full Ice
Downtown Community Arena Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Full Ice Purchased
Westwood Arena Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice - Shooting Practice with Marek Babic
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Full Ice
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Full ice practice - other team not coming
Oliver Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Half Ice
Oliver Arena Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half ice with Bulldogs
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Feb. 10, 2018 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice with Vipers
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Full ice
Westwood Arena Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice with Ice Devils
Glengarry Arena Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Purchased Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM Full ice practice - black ice switch from City of Edmonton Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM PEP Practice - Traded Ice with Crusaders from Jan 26. Traded originally purchased ice at Westwood to Hornets for March 5
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Mar. 02, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Half Ice with Ice Devils
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sun, Mar. 04, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Purchased Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half ice with Vipers - Traded from Hornets for Purchased Full Ice March 1
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Purchased Ice
Clareview Arena A Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Purchased Full Ice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Purchased Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Mar. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Final practice of the year

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.