Novice - Bullets



Practices

Location Date Notes
Oliver Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Half Ice
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Half Ice and * Goalie Training *
Westwood Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Londonderry Arena Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Half Ice
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Half Ice and * Goalie Training *
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM full ice and *Goalie training*
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Half Ice

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.