Novice - Hornets



Practices

Location Date Notes
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Sat, Sep. 23, 2017 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Glengarry Arena Sun, Sep. 24, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Shared Practice Ice with Stingers
Westwood Arena Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM shared ice with bullets
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Sat, Oct. 14, 2017 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Clareview Arena B Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 1:45 PM - 2:45 PM Shared ice with KC049 Bullets
Londonderry Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Full Ice Practice
Westwood Arena Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Half Ice
Oliver Arena Sat, Oct. 28, 2017 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice
Londonderry Arena Sat, Nov. 04, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Power Skating with Donna Stewart
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Sat, Nov. 11, 2017 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM Full Ice
Crestwood Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Half Ice with Vipers
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sat, Nov. 25, 2017 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Full Ice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Half Ice
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Power Skating with Donna Stewart
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Dec. 09, 2017 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Half Ice with Bullets
Westwood Arena Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Full Ice
Westwood Arena Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice with the Bullets
Londonderry Arena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 ice with the Vipers
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 Ice with the Bullets
Oliver Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Westwood Arena Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM 1/2 ice with KC west peewee
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 ice with the Mustangs
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM 1/2 Ice with the Lightning
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM 1/2 Ice with the Bullets
Oliver Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 Ice with the Bullets
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Feb. 11, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Westwood Arena Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Full Ice Practice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1/2 ice with the vipers
Westwood Arena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink B Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM 1/2 ice with the Ice Devils

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.