Novice - Vipers



Practices

Location Date Notes
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM PRACTICE
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 6:45 AM - 7:45 AM Notes
Castledowns Arena A Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM Notes
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Oct. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Notes
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Notes
Kinsmen Twin Arenas A Mon, Nov. 04, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Crestwood Arena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Notes
Knights of Columbus Sports Complex - Rink A Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Notes
Castledowns Arena A Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Notes
Crestwood Arena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Notes
Oliver Arena Fri, Nov. 29, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Notes
Castledowns Arena A Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Notes
Castledowns Arena B Sat, Dec. 07, 2019 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM Notes

Upcoming Games


KC047 - ST. CHARLES VIPERS @ NW328 - WMW COBRAS

Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Castledowns Arena A


SE453 - NORTH SEERA @ KC047 - ST. CHARLES VIPERS

Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Castledowns Arena A


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started